Phone: 531-2522


Contact Us 

Contact Us

If you'd like to contact us, please use the following information.

President: Kenneth T. Young - (email)
Vice-President: James Rofihe - (email)
Secretary/Treasurer: Yvonne Townsend - (email)
Assist Secretary: Tobi Balzer - (email)

Board Members
Nancy Wentzell - (email)
Merrill Harding - (email)

For any other inquiries, please email us at

©2016 BTDC. All Rights Reserved.